FAQs

Nothing. We post the deal for FREE for the merchant.

A deal cannot be changed if any user has already bought it. Till the time it has not been used it can be modified as per the merchant’s requirement..

Each merchant is given a vendor account. They can login at anytime and change/modify/add any deal as per the package they have chosen.

When the user visits the merchant, they will have to show the deal in the Uknow app on their phone. An otp is sent to the merchant’s registered phone number. The merchant has to enter that code into the Uknow app of the user. The user will get the discount and the purchase will instantlyreflect in everybody’s Uknow app. Thus instant outreach to targeted audience.